Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MamaWags

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #558565

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but was missing something. Next time I will add more wine, garlic and maybe some butter. Definitley worth making again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Almost Pierogies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Darkhunter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best pierogi casserole I have tried! It was wonderful comfort food. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the direction exactly! Delicious and easy. Will make over and over. DH loved it!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken and Potatoes (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was very tender--but bland. I followed the recipe exactly, I added 1 1/2 cups chicken broth. Something missing."

    Reviewed Stove-Top Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious!! A quick, easy comfort food meal. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Linda's Taco Scoop Appetizers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit at a party I had! I will definitely make these again. Made exactly as directed and they were gone! I hope I get to try one next time I make these!!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful cake! My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Mini Taco Cups Appetizers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kwlabear
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome!! I made them for a party and they were gone!! I used Tostito Scoops and followed recipe exactly. REally good appetizer!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Won Ton Crisps

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom's friend has been making these for awile now and we love them! Thanks for sharing the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Mini-ham Puffs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Carrie in Indiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a party and they were gone! They were a big hit! Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites