Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama_Duck

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #509069

    From Citrus Heights, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butterscotch Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good- classic butterscotch!"

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Portuguese Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very flavorful and tender. I also pounded the pieces so it would cook faster. Just happened to have an empty box of cereal, and as a previous reviewer shared, it made a great bag for pounding the meat. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe! It was so easy to put together and it's a great flavor. It also freezes very well. I froze it in individual size portions and had it for lunch for a long time! I should also mention that I used frozen peas and carrots because that is what I had on hand."

    Reviewed Breakfast Burritos (Once a Month Cooking)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last month for my husband, but since he doesn't like sausage, I used ground turkey and added cumin for flavor. I had to try one, of course! They are delicious! For July I am going to try using whole wheat tortillas, egg beaters and mock sausage for a more healthful variety. Thank you so much for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tacos De Pescado (Baja Style Fish Taco)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Amis
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree with the previous review about the liquid in the batter. I also added some beer to make a batter. Then I whipped the egg whites and folded them in. It turned out to be the BEST fry batter I've ever used or tasted. This is a labor intensive recipe. Have your salsas, cabbage, onions ready well in advance. Maybe even the day bef..."

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Big hit with the family. Pretty calorie and fat rich if you cut into 16 bars. I cut 8 long rows and 4 short rows for 32 bars and one is plenty satisfying. Thanks for a great recipe! P.S. The Rice Krispies turn out to be crucial. I didn't have them the first time and I doubled the oatmeal. Bricks!"

    Reviewed Basil & Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I loved it's simplicity and yet the flavors were wonderfully complex. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites