Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MamawCook

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #758009

    From Millstone, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggplant Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Austin Marlowe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe! I made Marinara from Recipe # 183606 and used it to top the Eggplant and sprinkled mozz. cheese and parmesan on top! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Marinara

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By JudesP
    LinMarie says:

    "I had so many tomatoes from my veggie garden this year that I made some of this sauce in a large batch and I actually canned it in small jars for later use. It is very good over Eggplant Parmesan, Recipe #280624. I will use it often! Thanks so much for thi wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful, tasty bread that can be done in the bread machine. I substituted the shortening with olive oil also. It turns out great! Makes a large loaf in my machine, close to 2 lb. Thanks Marg!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pecan Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this pumpkin bread recipe for breakfast, toasted with a dab of cream cheese spread on it! Nummmy... and so easy to make in the bread machine!"

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought I'd be making my own english muffins! These are wonderful, Miss Dustbunni. Thanks bunches! A definite "PLUS" is that they freeze well in vaccum bags for storage of extra muffins. Get them out the night before use and toast. Very good for making your own "egg mcmuffin"!!"

    Reviewed Weepless Meringue

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Miss Annie! I made my coconut cream pie on one of the most humid days KY and it still came out perfectly. It has a wonderful taste and peaks so pretty! I am keeping this one in my family collection of recipes. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe soooo much! It's so easy to mix up for cooking and the dry mix stores very well in a sealed jar. I brown my burger with a chopped onion first then put it all the ingredients in a pot. I also add mushrooms to the sauce as it cooks. Top with fresh grated parmesan and this is absolutely NUMMY!!! Thanks so much MirandaLee :o)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Mini Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "My two grandchildren want these every time they come down to visit! It is a favorite at Mamaw's house and we thank you from the bottom of our very satisfied tummies!! Blessings!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  410 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! My daughter and I made two batches of rolls for Thanksgiving Day and the weekend. They have the best flavor for a dinner roll. A very easy and excellent recipe! Thanks so much. :o) I may try to make the cheese bread in the other review for gifts for family!"

    Reviewed Tangy Dill Pickle Relish

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Scutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good and tangy relish and it is easy to make, too. Thanks so much for the addition to my pickle recipes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites