Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mamie37

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #74028

    From Webster, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Snow Pea Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jolene Green
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't get any easier or tastier than this....I throw in chicken, fish, shrimp, beef, pork,,,,,whatever I have, and it's always delish. Thanks for a good basic recipe!"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. Easy, and the ribs are completely delicious. To make sure every crevice was covered, I cut them into serving sized portions, then dipped each one into the bowl of sauce before wrapping.Then I boiled the remaining sauce for a while, so it could be served on the side when the ribs were ready. No leftovers!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I give these a BIG D! Decadent, Delicious, and De-lightful! Also, DANGEROUS to have around!"

    Reviewed Aloha Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! I made them for the SuperBowl, just DH and me, and we ate them all up!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linda Lu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good solid banana bread. I didn't change anything, and it came out very nicely."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH likes this so much I keep a loaf baked all the time so he can take a few slices to work. Really a good bread!"

    Reviewed Summertime Slush

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Boy! This is just wonderful!Great job, Martha!"

    Reviewed The Official Recipezaar Withdrawal Patch

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed this when Zaar was "down for maintainence" today....happily, I made do with white wine..."

    Reviewed Marie's Chicken French

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "My son in Florida called as I was going out the door and wanted my Chicken French recipe. I didn't have time to find it, so I looked on Zaar and found yours. It's really a Western New York dish, so I wasn't too hopeful, but there it was! Just as good as ever! I think he tweaked the sauce amounts a bit, but everyone likes more or less lemon, gar..."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd forgotten about this old standby. DH loved it with smashed potatoes and salad. Quick, easy, and another whole meal in the freezer!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites