Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mamitosami

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437667

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Macaroons - No Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By julz654
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! These were just great! It was nice after all the Christmas baking I did to not have to bake anything; just mix up and shape and cool. So easy and I had all the ingredients in the cupboard. These were just the right amount of chocolaty--I had a killer craving for macaroons and this fit the bill perfectly! Thanks for a great recipe julz."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, I must say I was skeptical. I have made some version of this kind of recipe a gazillion times and it always just tasted so bad!! This was so much simpler than what I was making and it was oh-so-much better! Thank you for ending my quest for restaurant quality fried rice... my husband will be overjoyed not to have to eat my crummy renditions ..."

    Reviewed Balsamic Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Ailsa of New Zealand
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice tasting dressing. I needed a light dressing to stick to my new year's resolution, and this was a pleasant find. It's easy to make, and has a nice strong flavour."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favourite recipe!! I simmer chicken thighs in it for an hour and it is the most incredible flavour. I LOVE this gravy so much!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Super duper easy, delicious recipe. I cut down the sugar (to one cup), the oil to 2/3 cup and added apple sauce instead. I used 2 cups of ww flour and 1 white flour. (The reason I made so many changes was because I was making them for my kids, I don't like them to eat too much sugar) This is a nice healthy recipe. Thank you for a new go-to recipe"

    Reviewed Best Lemon Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a lovely recipe. It has a nice flavour and has a good weight. My family really enjoyed this cake. Thank you for a good recipe."

    Reviewed Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what a lovely recipe!! I made it for my grandmother, and I can't wait for her to try it. I just think it has such a nice flavour and sweetness. Thanks so much for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice cornbread. My family always raves about it. I personally think it's good, and it's not too unhealthy. It's easy, I can just whip it up in seconds, that's on my list, it has to be easy!! I don't like it too sweet with supper, so I just cut down on the sugar. If I'm making it for muffins, I just add a little more sugar."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are WICKED!! I loved them, and so did my family... yuMMMMMMM. Easy peasy to make, they make a ton, I froze some dough for another day... so good. Thanks for a fun, easy and yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  767 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to recipe when I don't have the time to rise a bread. I really love this bread, it is just so unbelievably EASY (I don't even sift it!!)!! I have been meaning to rate it forever, I've made it about 20 times!! And it really is a delicious heavy homemade-looking loaf. It looks nice freeform too, for a very rustic and homemade look. I ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites