Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mamma Mia Mamma Mia

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1378827

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Real Spanish Gazpacho from Spain

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By MumofJuan
    LinMarie says:

    "Authentic, delicious gazpacho, but NO to the cumin. Best in the summer when all the ingredients are in season. I have an old Osterizer blender and it really blends the vegetables smooth. Also, I cut the olive oil in half, as I like it lighter. This is the real deal served in Spain, but I do not think they use cumin! Forget the recipes with 15..."

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I tweaked the recipe a bit by adding some meat, garlic and homemade taco seasoning. Added some black olives as well. Prepared the squash by boiling it whole. It was very good. Drain the squash before mixing the dish."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato and Peanut Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "An awesome, soul satisfying stew than can easily go vegetarian without missing a thing. It is heavy, so it is great in the winter when it is cold and damp outside. It sticks to your ribs. I added a bit of cinnamon since it seemed to cry out for it, and reduced the oil. Garnished with chopped peanuts, ta-dah! My husband loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Crepes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *OzMan*
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely! I used plenty of fresh basil, some garlic and seasoned salt to spice it up. Delicious."

    Reviewed Oat bran-Banana Breakfast for One

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and so good for you. Add berries, dried fruit or nuts too. Quick and easy to prepare on busy mornings. I prefer it to oatmeal!"

    Reviewed Basic Whole Wheat French Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I make my crepes in the blender and they always turn out great. This is a nice light eggy recipe for using whole wheat flour."

    Reviewed Roasted Ratatouille

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Preferable to stewed ratatouille. Served with whole wheat crepes and it was a perfect vegetarian meal."

    Reviewed Spicy Garbanzo Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I had other vegetables to use up so I threw in a zucchini squash and some carrots too. Added a bit more broth. Served with a dollop of fat free greek yogurt. Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs Oven Fried

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This may be my favorite oven fried chicken recipe. It was perfect. I sprayed a little olive oil Pam atop the chicken and sprinkled a bit of Parmesan cheese too. Baked on a wire rack and it was crispy. Ta-dah! My family loved it."

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this dish. Easy to add what vegetables you have on hand, or want to get rid of. I used the very large Grand biscuits and do not know if I would do that again. The proportion of biscuit to filling was off, with the biscuits dominating. However, it was still good and my husband and son loved it. Great dish for when you want chicken p..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites