Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MammaChef

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #167522

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very sinful but very yummy. I added some leftover chicken breast that was wrapped in bacon. My 2 and my 4 year old, both picky just ate it right up without any prompting. If I had had green beans I would have added those too! This was just delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Easy and great change of pace. I put more sour cream than mayo in and it was just yummy!! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cukes and Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Very easy to make. I added extra dressing to let it marinate in overnight. Turned out delightful! I cubed the cukes and added black olives. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I added a few more bananas and some vanilla and cinnamon, nutmeg and ginger and it turned out lovely! My picky 19 month old ate it up!!! Thanks! Wonderful with peanut butter on top! :)"

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous!!!! this is so yummy and easy! Even my picky toddlers ate it up! This is a wonderful way to eat chicken. Overnight marinating is the best flavor. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I tweaked this quite a bit to suit what I had on hand, but it was a wonderful dish. I sauteed it rather than nuke it, used 3 cloves of garlic a touch more soy and about 1 tablespoon brown sugar. They were very good. Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Red Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great starter recipe, but rather bland overall. So I added salsa seasonings to it and some cilantro. I also added a touch extra salt and some bacon crumblings. Great starter though. Thanks."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so excited to share how much I loved this I forgot to rate it! Thanks again!! :)"

    Reviewed Perch Fillets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By FoodsRus
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! This was quick and easy and even had my picky toddler and 1 1/2 year old eating it up! I did add some garlic tex-mex seasoning to the flour. It was a great addition. We will use this recipe often! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Indian Sqaw Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Country Cook in Oklahoma
    LinMarie says:

    "omigosh!!!! Divine! Heavenly! Wow! What a treat these were. they were absolutely yummy and so easy to make. My toddler ate them up, and so did great grandma!! :) These would be great sprinkled with cinnamon and powdered sugar or rolled in a sugar cinnamon mix. YUMMY! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites