Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MandaPanda1111

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #589101

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Marshmallow Fluff Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By MARIELA
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. The fluff is not something you can really taste but without a doubt they make these cookies SO moist. Not like a lot of peanut butter cookies that sometimes come out dry. My DH could not stop eating them all night. This is my new peanut butter cookie recipe! Thanks"

    Reviewed BLT Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these now a few times. They are just delicious! Well worth the time it takes to make them!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Apple Pork Chops With Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tortellini With Creamed Corn and Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM-O! I will add more bacon next time to add just a little more flavor. Thanks!"

    Reviewed BLT Bites (Stuffed Cherry Tomatoes)

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Glazed Apples and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By JBB3001
    LinMarie says:

    "My family of five ate it all!!! When everyone this family can agree on something its a keeper and this is it!!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lollipop Flower Pots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so cute! I made these for my 8 year old's v-day party at school and got lots of oohh's and ahhh's. One thing that I did different was bake the cookies first and as soon as they come out of the oven then put the caramels in. Make sure to use muffin cups if doing it this way. And then let cool completely. Because I used bigger lollipops this he..."

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy a cave man can do it...lol!All I had on hand were frozen blueberries so thats what I used. Great taste, can't wait to try other berries!!! My waist and I thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Lower Fat Peanut Butter Rice Krispies Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm tasty! My family loves anything that has peanut butter in it so I just knew these would go faster the plain rice crispy treats. I have also added chocolate chips to them (when Im not watching my waist) and thats a big hit as well. Thanks Kittencal!!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! We will never go back to the can again. I made this a few weeks ago for my daughters 3rd birthday/Halloween party. I fed about 40 people and eveyone loved it. I even had to forward the recipe to a few of them. I also used Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce and cut back on the celery as the Birthday girl does not like it and added green peppers b..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites