Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandalou

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #336834

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Super easy to make. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a wonderful addition to our Holiday dinner. I added 4 heaping TBS. of minced garlic to the potatoes while they were boiling and WOW! Yummy! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Autumn Reuben Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this on a regular basis, and had forgotten to give it a review. This dip is WONDERFUL! I have had to give out a few copies of it since I first started to bring it to get togethers. I added more provolone because we like it cheesy, but thats the only thing I changed."

    Reviewed Ham Di Parma

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and I LOVED this dish! It was very easy to prepare, however I was befuddled when I came to the end and it didn't mention the mushrooms and when to re add them to the mix. I rightly assumed it was before the final 15 min simmer but I thought it should have been included in the directions:) A GREAT recipe Kitten. I also used shredded Locat..."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Even the kids loved this meatloaf. Hubby had the leftovers the next day on a sandwich with swiss. I will make this one again."

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  318 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "Worth the wait! This chicken was sooo juicy and flavorful. I prepred a 7 lb bird with this recipe and my family of four left only the wishbone in one sitting! After the first hour of cooking I went in for the first basting and there was none to speak of so I added just about a cup or so of chicken stock..it was perfect. At the end I was able to ..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Creamed Corn Au Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! My hubby went wild for this. He practically licked the bowl. I make this almost every week now as a side. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Bonnie's Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BerrySweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Here it is! This is the recipe I use every football weekend. I omit the celery though. I would recommennd letting the hot sauce sit on the shredded chicken as long as an hour(in the fridge) to let the hot sauce seep into the chicken. I serve with sliced Baguette and celery sticks..I never come home with leftovers."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I expected more. I really am a Paula fan but this dish, for the time it took to prepare it..wasn't worth the effort. I followed all directions and exact ingredients. I almost think it would have been better with a prepared jarred sauce."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I "sixeled" this recipe for a football party and it was a hit. I am making it again tonight just for our family because my youngest said he didn't get any at the party! I added less celery and used JD BBq sauce. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites