Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandi T

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #719929

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect consistency, great taste. We didn't have any chicken bouillon on hand, so we used some extra Chicken Flavor Ramen Noodle Seasoning packets and it turned out great! Rivals Olive Garden, for sure!"

    Reviewed Breaded Italian Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing... I needed a good green bean recipe for dinner tonight and came across this. My Husband suggested I go for it... I really thought it was too simple to be any good... boy was I WRONG! This is an amazing recipe and I can't see myself fixing green beans any other way in the future. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ontario Bean Soup With Basil

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup thanks! I am growing basil in a flower pot on my patio so I cut a fresh leaf and added to each serving to add a little extra flavor. I highly recommend this if you have fresh basil. I like a little extra salt and black pepper with a dash of hot sauce to top it off."

    Reviewed Italian White Bean and Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "Instructions were lacking. I did find a similar recipe and was able to finish it off. Hubby thought it was bland so he added some garlic salt and black pepper. The recipe called for fresh spinach but we decided to try frozen instead. If I make this recipe again I will definitely use fresh as frozen did not work well."

    Reviewed Creamy Cheesy Chicken & Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jen Andrews
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! AMAZING! The sauce is sooooo good. I didn't have any pre-cooked chicken, so when I cooked the chicken, I used Italian Seasoning and Rosemary. It tasted really good and I even enjoyed the cracker topping. Hubby and I talked about making a baked macaroni and cheese style dish using this sauce. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Brown Bag Ideas - Fiesta Lunch

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy lunch!! I cooked my chicken in some fajita seasoning I had in the cupboard. I also mixed in a tad bit of buffalo ranch dressing for an extra kick and some shredded Mexican cheese blend. Tasted great! Thanks for the idea, will definitely use it again sometime."

    Reviewed Chicago Italian Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had the original but if its anything like this one its excellent."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meal on a budget."

    Reviewed 7 Layer Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Southern Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! This is perfect. We had family over for this meal and they enjoyed it too.To make a more frugal version you can substitute turkey for the meat. Bet you can't tell the difference."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent better than the mexican restaurants around here. I will add corn next time I make it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites