Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandinka

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #340506

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Did EXACTLY as written and they were AMAZING!!!."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW the kids even ate it!!! It was so tasty AND simple to make. We LOVED it!!! Will make again and again and again. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I did exactly what was said to do, and it was FABULOUS!!! What I did with it was...make it into a Mexican lasagna. Instead of using noodles I used tortillas and Mexican cheese, and just layered it as if I was making a regular lasagna. Will for sure make again. Oh...and it was simple to put together. Which makes for an even better review. Thank ..."

    Reviewed Taco Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Theses were so delicious and so easy. I for sure will make these again. Hey...even my picky kids loved them. Big plus!!!"

    Reviewed Oops, It's a Fat Free Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become our Friday night special. No more $21.00 delivery charge. Best of all I don't even feel bad after eating it. So to make up for eating a healthy dinner I make sure my husband stops to get some ice cream on the way home. Thanx Ladypit"

    Reviewed Chicken Potato Packets

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and sooo easy!!!!"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I absolutely loved these. Extremely tasty and easy. Yummo. :-)"

    Reviewed Barbecue Chicken Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. The fam loved it!!! I didn't have the right lasagna noodles to do the roll-ups so instead I just layered like a regular lasagna. Yummy!!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Crispy Taco Turnovers

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By *OzMan*
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, loved it, loved it!!! It was very simple to make and the whole family enjoyed it. I made a few changes. My family doesn't eat ground meat so instead I used 1lb shredded chicken and then mixed the chicken in with a packet of taco seasoning and 3/4 cup of water. Awesome!! I will be making this again, for sure."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites