Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandus

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #169717

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolaty Peanut Butter Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the flavor of this meal, but will add veggies to it next time to make it healthier and more of a complete meal. We did follow the suggestions to add shredded cheese (to only half of it) and definitely thought that it made the meal taste even better."

    Reviewed Apple Peanut Butter Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted Flax for half of the butter and Splenda for baking for part of the sugar and applesauce for some of the butter, and it turned out fantastic! Our cookies were chewy (not hard at all) and tasty to all who tried them. I made up a big batch and froze the extras until I had time to eat them, and they were great as a quick to grab snack...."

    Reviewed Shredded Salsa Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #819423
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I LOVE this recipe. It's easy to make and the flavor is fantastic. I usually make it up with the largest roast I can fit in my crockpot and then freeze portions for later. The thawed Salsa Beef is just as delicious and even quicker to prepare!"

    Reviewed London Broil

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't care for this, as the meat was not really marinated at all. We are used to eating delicious, well marinated meats. The addition of onions on top was okay, but overall it left us dissatisfied."

    Reviewed Plum Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peach Glazed Pork Chops (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby loved it!"

    Reviewed Mike Ditka's Official Tailgater's Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I LOVE this recipe! I package the desired number of chops with the marinade in a Ziploc Freezer bag and keep them there until the week I want to use them. Then I move a bag to the fridge and let it marinate as it defrosts. Makes for very flavorful and moist chops with very little effort at dinner time."

    Reviewed Pineapple Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole is indeed very easy to make and has been a hit with everyone who has tried it. I've tried it with both wheat and white bread and found that both taste good. Breads with a lot of whole grains in them don't work quite as well though. I've been asked for the recipe dozens of times and want to thank the original poster for sharing --..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites