Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandy N

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #531549

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Almost-Famous Breadsticks (Olive Garden Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Ashbow
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO good! The family loved them, and I realize I should have at least doubled the recipe! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I read a few reviews, so I did add the garlic and ginger to the chicken as it cooked. I also replaced some of the water with freshly squeezed orange juice. All in all-the family loved it, all though next time I will add less red pepper flakes. This was very delicious!! Next time I will add some veggies!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "They taste really good, but I wish I would have read the other reviews first. The dough came out really soft, so it was real difficult to roll and to cut (should have tried the dental floss method I read on a review!) then I wish I would have let them rise a second time. Anyway, they tasted great, and the kids want me to keep making them! This wil..."

    Reviewed Sausage Kolaches - Klobasnicky

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By angieemhen
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently moved from around the Austin, Texas area to upstate New York, and I FINALLY found a kolache recipe that tastes like the ones from home!!! The dough was spot on! Thanks for a KEEPER!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe. Did a great job!!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really loved this! I made 2 loaves, and they didn't last 2 days, so I am already making more! Wonderful and super easy instructions for a super yummy result! All 3 of my kids wanted to take their lunch yesterday to school, just so they could have the bread for a sandwich!It is a hit at my house! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I read the reviews and decided to tweak the recipe by what some of the reviews said. I sliced the garlic and some ginger and added it when I was cooking the chicken, and I added corn starch to the liquid mixture before I added it to the chicken to avoid starch lumps. I chose to omit the bean sprouts because I didn't think my kids would like them. ..."

    Reviewed Priest Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Chef #1175138
    LinMarie says:

    "My girls LOVED this! I had absolutly NO leftovers, which says ALOT, because I used 6 breasts, and my girls ate about 1 1/2 breast each! Thanks you for sharing! It is now one of my kids favorite ways to eat chicken!!"

    Reviewed Egg in the Basket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "my kids thought this was SO cool! They ate every last bite of them! And this was a very easy breakfast to hand off to my husband on his way out the door to go to work."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites