Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandy ny

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #833516

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    122 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By DJB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GOOD! I used Fresh Blueberries and I doubled it! Will make again. We served it with a dollop of cool whip. mmmmm! Thanks"

    Reviewed Rainbow Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Steph H.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so cool. Will be making them for generations. Kids went crazy for them and adults thought the were so cool! A fun activity with the kids. Thanks for making me a cool mom too Steph! UPDATE: Again I cant stress the coolness of these. I cant believe they are still waiting for more reviews. I made these tonight again but this time for my so..."

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but mine turned out runny! I will make it again though! thanks"

    Reviewed Pet Stain/Odor Remover - for Carpet

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By brenda-ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "Fab! I put it in my shampooer and wala!!!!!!!!! Instant results! THANKS SOOOOOOOOO MUCH"

    Reviewed Polka Dot Macaroons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bella Rachelle
    LinMarie says:

    "these were good but needed way more flour. Mine were all runny and i had to not grease the pan, because bottoms were burning! will make again thank you"

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "We all liked this. Thought It was wierd pasta and taco but I was wrong. Def keeper! thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Orange-Honey Glazed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TxGriffLover
    LinMarie says:

    "Well this was good but VERY time consuming. Follow directions to T but had to cook mine forever??? lets say between prep and oven its been 2 hours? Anyway it was good but this I will be making only on special occasions. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "New all time favorite! Hudge hit with adults and kids!!!! Will make this forever! lol Low fat what a bonus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :>) thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  173 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as written and they were good. Next time I made them I used 1/2 beef and 1/2 sausage and i used 1 can of rotel tomatoes and chili's. topped them with colby jack cheese! They were great! thanks for posting. will make often"

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Wonderful! Def. Keeper here. It makes a ton. we all had seconds and I still had a ton left. Took it to work and they couldn't finish it off either! Will make again. We made these and served over dogs!!!!! Oh and kids 3 and 6 were dancing in there seats! :>) Thanks so much for sharing this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites