Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    **Mandy**

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #422893

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1719 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick, Fast, and Easy Rice and Veggies for Dining on a $

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great side, very quick with all the vegies in the one pan, great when you want dinner in a hurry., I used zucchini, carrot, capsicum, mushrooms, onion and tomato and served alongside chicken parcels."

    Reviewed Healthy Low-Fat Banana Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Keeferop
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, stayed moist for quite a few days and tasted lovely, both kids enjoyed..I did cut back on the sugar as my bananas were very ripe and used both coconut oil & coconut sugar for more nutrition. Loved it, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Pumpkin Pasta (Ww)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry Pat, but I thought this was just okay even though I'd cooked the pumpkin in spices and used flavoured chicken sausages, it needed a bit more flavour for me, maybe some basil, oregano or the like would give it a punchier flavour."

    Reviewed Delicious One Pot/Casserole Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JoyfulCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely one pot dish, great for the slow cooker and disguises the vegies well for my little fuss pot, lots of flavour, served with rice to soak up the sauce. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By nemokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice stir-fry, with a bit of tang, the mixture of sauces different to what I usually make but nice for something different."

    Reviewed Basic Egg Bread for the Bread Machine (abm)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "The texture of this bread is lovely, it rose well and is a great basic bread mix. I used duck eggs for the eggs and they worked a treat. Would love to experiment with additions to this recipe, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Street Punch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm, not bad, a little sweet but tasty!"

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "A simple & tasty side to our dinner, thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy Cocoa Chocolate Chip Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By I Can't Believe It's Healthy
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm, yum! Really enjoyed this little treat for brekky and so did the kids!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Crunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Matric
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy & yummy...very sweet though, sugar could probably be reduced without affecting flavour, love the topping. All my fathers day guests enjoyed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites