Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandy032

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #796687

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I prefer them to other turkey burgers I've tried, and even most beef burgers! These will become a summer time staple in my household. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Both my husband and I love these burritos. I use salsa instead of the tomato puree since I always have salsa on hand. The seasonings are perfect! I have made this many times, and I'm sure I will make it many more!"

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and delicious! I didn`t even use the tomatoes (I was serving it with a dish that had a lot of tomatoes in it), or the cheese, and it was still great! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cool Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a great recipe! So versatile, too. It can be made as an appetizer, or part of a meal. I`ve made this many times, and will make it many more!"

    Reviewed Funfetti Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite yummy! I didn`t frost them, but I`m sure they`d be even better with frosting!"

    Reviewed Dana's Homemade Kahlua

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a few friends and family members for Christmas gifts, and it was a huge hit! Takes some time to make, but still a great recipe! Thanks, Dana!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Pot Biscuit Cups (Low Fat, Low Cal)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By AndreaVT96
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO GOOD! I was out of parsley, so I added some thyme and a bit of basil instead. Made these twice in two weeks... a rare occurrence in this house! Served them once with roasted potatoes and a spinach salad; and once with rice and steamed veggies. Thanks for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! I used dark raisins instead of golden, but followed the recipe exactly otherwise. It was delicious! I will be adding this to the regular dinner rotation."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Even my husband LOVED them, which surprised me since it's a vegetarian dish. My grocery store did not have enchilada sauce, so I used medium salsa instead. I also didn't use the reserved pineapple juice. I will be making this one again and again!"

    Reviewed My Mom's " Red Chicken "

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Becky #7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! I used a bit more thyme because I LOVE it. I found that the yogurt made it taste a little... yogurt-y. Next time I may try half yogurt and half low-fat sour cream. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites