Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MandyNikki13

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #455921

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Heaven! This tastes just like a blueberry muffin. I made this for our Memorial Day picnic, and the entire pan was gone! A new favorite here... thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "It doesn't get any better than this!! This satisfied my taste for cheesecake... perfect for summer."

    Reviewed Serbian Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mint Meringues

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By VIKKI BARKER
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! These melt in your mouth... we used almond flavoring instead of mint.. tastes great! Easy to make. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly!! I couldn't stop eating this... tastes great with fruit or pieces of angel food cake. Perfect! I will make this over and over again... thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Raspberry Mallow Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy pie! However, I had extra of the raspberries and marshmallow mix and couldn't fit in all in crust. Perfect pie for summer!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to put together! We added more cheese.. it was great.. kept us warm in Ohio.. a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  505 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "To the person who posted this- I could kiss you!! These are perfect and fool proof. I couldn't stop eating them! The house smells so good, and I have a feeling the cookies won't last here... Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pizza Popovers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mama_Jennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! The dough is very light. We made this for a movie night at home.. hit the spot!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites