Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandy's Kitchen

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #751578

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mock Mashed Potatoes/Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "As far as caulk-potatoes go, this was a winner! I added some of the creamy baby bel chipolte spreadable wedges (3) & my non cauli-loving family ate every single bite! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used Panko bread crumbs & added some seasoning salt & a pinch of sezchuan seasoning. These turned out perfectly crunchy, but as others have mentioned I did have to bake them for about an extra 10 min & cranked my oven up to 400. Yum! A family hit!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Thin Crust Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By KP in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I earned 2 thumbs way up from every member of my household. I made 4 mini pizzas and rolled the dough out, until it was very thin. Instead of using a bread machine, I kneaded it by hand - with no trouble. I allowed the yeast mixture to sit for about 8 minutes before mixing in the flour, salt and oil then followed the recipe as described. I also ba..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "The best! My husband loves oatmeal chocolate chip cookies & now...thanks to this recipe...so do I! We skipped the nuts and added 1/2 cup extra oatmeal and 1 Tablespoon of flax seed (for the nutty flavor), and they turned out absolutely PERFECT! I love making them, and they are now my "go to" recipe for cookies!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Wouldn't change a thing! If you have any leftovers, add a little milk before refrigerating for day 2. ;) So so good!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  636 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious & easy to make. (Great combination!) I added chocolate chips the first time I made them, and followed all of the additional suggestions, but I wouldn't recommend doing that without trying the original recipe first. Ours with chocolate chips were a little TOO rich. I am definitely keeping this in my arsenal for a quick dessert ..."

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a delicious soup! We had friends over and served this recipe without trying it on our own first. It was so delicious, we're adding it to our rotation of staple dishes. We used frozen, chopped spinach & it still turned out perfectly!Thank you for the delicious dish!"

    Reviewed BisQuickie Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty & very easy to make! Just what I needed on a Sunday morning before church. My husband requested I use more cinnamon next time on the inside though. I also used milk instead of water for the sweet sauce & made extra to cover all of the cinnamon rolls. I ended up with about 15!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Super-easy recipe. Very quick to make. A little bland, but good consistency. We also used whole-wheat & loved the results. We will add more spices next time but this recipe is definitely a "keeper"."

    Reviewed Super Crispy Thin Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By catalinacrawler
    LinMarie says:

    "This crust turned out crispy and delicious as promised. This made me the honorary pizza-chef at our house from now on. My only recommendation would be that if you want it really crispy - you should roll it out as thinly as possible. SOOOOOOO Good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites