Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ManglinYourRecipes

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1053464

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed World's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! This is the third time I've made them...and I love to make half of the batch and then stir in a little almond extract for the rest of them. Try it; I bet you'll like it, too."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely awesome..and were a big hit! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Prime Rib Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Pita Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Bitsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried making this in the bread machine..and for some reason, it came out with very wet dough...I added MUCH more flour, and then they were really good. So, beware of this..but know that if it is super wet, just add in more flour when shaping them for a great pita."

    Reviewed Thin Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good crust. I believe a pizza stone is a must. That's why Im still giving this 5 stars, because I think I messed up by not using a pizza stone. I used a regular pan, and it wasn't quite crisp enough in the center for my liking. However, the edges were super crispy and fantastic. Use a stone--and add a little extra salt!"

    Reviewed Tabbouli / Tabouli / Tabbouleh Salad (Parsley Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "A little less bulgur and this recipe works great! I found the secret to perfect tabbouli...That is, add some crumbled feta. You will not regret it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! And, I even used half applesauce/half oil..and half splenda sugar substitute/half sugar. I could never tell these are practically good for you!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Delicious. The secret is to not beat the mixture too much, or your pancakes will get tough. I added 2 ripe bananas to the mixture to make the best banana pancakes EVER. Try it!"

    Reviewed Chinese Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I was thinking that a little soy sauce and/or chili sauce would help it out a lot, though. Next time I'll try it out that way."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I added chocolate chips to the recipe for a REAL treat..I also used 3/4 cup sucralose..and 1 cup sugar to try and reduce calories and sugar content. I didn't have applesauce on hand..so I had to use all of the oil...but I bet it'd work!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites