Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MangoMel

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #809840

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By spreadnjoy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! They taste best when they're still slightly warm and they definitely don't need any frosting. And I just used a small can of pumpkin, so I didn't have any left over and it tasted fine. It also works as a layered bar/cake"

    Reviewed Oven Chipped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I added garlic to the butter mix and otherwise followed the recipe. Watch the cheese if you're using a different variety because some toast up a lot quicker (whoops!). Thanks for a wonderful addition."

    Reviewed Thai Style Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Lisa Connelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup but it does need more spices. I added extra curry, garlic and lime juice. Other than that, it's delicious! Thanks."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "I like them without the ketchup because they have such a great flavor on their own. Great healthy idea for dessert! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken With Preserved Lemons and Couscous

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Be careful with the preserved lemons you use because some of the saltier ones will make the dish too salty. Otherwise, the marinade is one of the best I've every tried."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  93 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in my family loved these! I made them with Morning Star veggie bacon and no one could tell the difference!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites