Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mannymom

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #187507

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted okay, but I felt it was too much work for the outcome. I would recommend adding the beans to the browned beef to heat to avoid extra clean-up."

    Reviewed Hamburger Hash Browns Hotdish

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was very easy to put together and the whole family loved it. I did add some salt to flavor after it was done, but no need for that the next day. The leftovers are excellent. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Best tuna casserole I've tried. Great flavor. I made exactly as directed and used albacore tuna. My 5 year old gobbled this up and he doesn't eat tuna normally. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Best Beef Barley Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so tasty. I tasted it before I added the Au Jus mix and I actually preferred the taste beforehand. The Au Jus seemed to make it a bit salty for our taste. This was a great recip...thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Egg Foo Yung

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and SO tasty. My whole family of 5 loves this recipe and we've made it several times since the first time we tried it. Everyone should try this recipe. The ease and flavor can't be beat. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken with Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavor was very good. Only complaint was that it was more steps than I normally like to do. Not really hard - I just found it a bit tedious. That's just me though. I recommend anyone who likes Kung Pao to try it."

    Reviewed Chicken Lime Taquitos

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb! I marniated my chicken for a couple hours and then grilled them up. I did not continue! We ate them like that, not as taquitos. They were excellent. Wonderful flavor. I'm making them again tonight. I tripled the marinade recipe and added more chicken so we can just have chicken tonight and taquitos tomorrow for lunch. Thanks so mu..."

    Reviewed Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this over Salmon filets and it was wonderful. Great flavor. Will use again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Candy (Fudge)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas and they went over very well. Some requested the recipe. Very easy to make, too, which is always a plus in my book. Thanks for this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Dynamite. I brought these to a Asian theme dinner party and they were a hit as an appetizer! I don't know what Chili's wraps taste like, but I believe these taste very similar to P.F. Chang's wraps. Five stars all the way."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites