Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MapleGrrl

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #25319

    From Edmonton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for this recipe for ages! I remember my Gramma making it once or twice and I never forgot."

    Reviewed Rose's Hermits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is and will always be my favorite cookie! But these days I omit the walnuts and add a bit more cinnamon."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these have to be good because I never got to try one! My husband, his friend and my son ate them all! Very quick easy to throw together. I'm keeping this one handy!"

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy moly, this was fantastic! The first time I made this I used fresh mushrooms, it still turned out wonderful.Love how easy it was to throw together."

    Reviewed Irish Soda Bread 1

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful stuff. It was my first time ever making soda bread and I now will be making it lots!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I managed to get a bunch on sale and I tried this recipeOMG it is sooo freaking good! If it wasn't so expensive I would make this all the time.Thank you for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so good!I will be making this lots!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I served this to the parents at a coffee morning and they loved it too."

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "It took a bit of time to make them but they were worth it! I think I will be making these alot!"

    Reviewed Awful Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By carolle simmers
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fabulous! I was hoping for leftovers for lunch the next day but it didn't happen! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites