Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marashin

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #536785

    From clayton, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really fun to make with kids. We even mixed it up with hershey kisses and rolos as well as the peanut butter cups, they were great! thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that these sloppy joes were very good, I loved the celery addition. When my husband tried them he said that they were the best sloppy joes he's eaten. Will definitely make again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly what I was looking for. Something simple and quick with great flavor. I will make these again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Salad Supreme Seasoning

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good added to the pasta salad I made this weekend. I got alot of compliments for an otherwise pretty basic recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as written and we were all a little disappointed. The sauce ended up with a funky too sweet flavor that no one really cared for. The meat was very tender, the sauce just wasn't to our taste. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pizza Wontons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By momthecook #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these. I made some as directed and some with pepperoni and sausage in place of the ham and pineapple( I microwaved the pepperoni on paper towels a bit first to render grease) Both ways they turned out terrific. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time now. Between the flavors and the colors it is a perfect side dish for most main dishes. I often just cut up a ripe tomato instead of using cherries and I've used frozen green beans as well, always to great results, thanks!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Southwestern Egg Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party so I multiplied the recipe by 5. It was a lot of prep time but worth it! I used egg roll wrappers and cut them in half instead of tortillas and they were great. I even forgot the corn the first time and they were still gobbled up. Thanks for this one, I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Girl Scout Chocolate Mint Cookies (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good, lighter than most cookies. I couldn't find mint chocolate chips so I used the Andes baking pieces. I will make this again, thanks!"

    Reviewed How to Cook Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for showing a variety of ways to cook spaghetti squash. Your recipe is invaluable to anyone trying this veggie for the first time!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites