Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marcasite Queen

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1334806

    From Monrovia, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Killer Mocha Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - so chocolatey and delicious! I used Valhrona dark chocolate and semisweet chips, plus instant espresso and dry roasted almond slivers. Perfect muffins - a keeper! made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed Baked Chickpea Patties With Lemon Herb Yogurt Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite tasty, but mine did not hold together, which is why I'm giving them a 4 out of 5 stars. Loved the yogurt sauce, though - very yummy! Made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed Thai Beef Pitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and oh-so-easy to make! I ate it with some thai noodles (recipe #4131220) and it was delicious! Made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed My Thai Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm...this was so good! Love the flavors of the peanut butter, sesame, and onions all together. Definitely will make a again! Made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed Tunisian Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty salad! I added more vinegar and extra seasoning to make the salad a little more zippy, but other than that, it was fresh, crisp and delicious! Made for ZWT 9."

    Reviewed Lemony Couscous With Mint, Dill and Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make, light and tasty. Might add a little more seasoning next time, but I like things zippier. Made for ZWT 9."

    Reviewed Danish Coffee Cream Puff Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy muffins! Not too sweet, and the filling was delicious - I used instant espresso powder and cocoa. I also sprinkled coarse sugar on top. Made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed Pineapple Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, and easy to make. I used an extra-large muffin tin, and it worked well. I like that the individual cakes formed a crispy edge around them, but the cakes themselves were very moist and fluffy. Made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed Hispaniola Coffee Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved the combination of flavors in this! It reminded me a lot of picadillo, and it was absolutely delicious. And it was so easy to make for this novice cook! Will definitely make this again! Made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed Pineapple Spoon Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my second time making spoon bread, and I really likes this recipe! The pineapple flavor was subtle, and I liked the creamy consistency. Very tasty! Made for ZWT9."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites