Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marcea Pfarner

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #663277

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Linguine With Red Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By StreetChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made about two years ago and I have made it about 20 times since! This is by far my favorite Red Clam Sauce! I even made it with fresh clams ( left over from a family picnic) and got rave reviews!!"

    Reviewed Dr Pepper Barbecue Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this a few times and served with mashed potatoes. Very good and makes a great next day sandwich! I makes extra sauce!!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "wonder! I added some pecans to the batter and it was wonderful! will make again!!"

    Reviewed Cherry Chicken Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By alijen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go too sandwich!! I bring them to everything!! I instead of 1/4 cup of mayo I mix 1 tablespoon of Mayo with 1 tablespoon of Miracle whip. I always serve it on Mini- Croissants with Boston Bib!!"

    Reviewed Honey Soy Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The wings were good. I probably will make them again. I wouldn't call them the best wings I ever made, but they will do for a change."

    Reviewed Creamy Balsamic Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By VegGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this soup and it has to be the best Tomato soup I have ever had!! The Balsamic and Soy sauce compliant the flavor of the tomatos"

    Reviewed Poor Man's Lobster ( Mahi Mahi)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to serve with a surf and turf. It was good and real easy to make, although not very flavorful. It not my favorite was to make Mahi Mahi, but it was the easiest. I marinated the fish in some Beer and lemon for about an hour. I used Heineken, and the fish was a wild caught, same day :) I'll make it again, . I cooked the butter till i..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1167 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "VG and very easy!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Easy and very good!! This soup was simply delicious! I read all the reviews and cut back on the sesame oil like I was advised and it tuned out great! I used 1% milk and just used low fat sour cream, to cut back on the calories, However I did cook the onions and garlic in butter, Next time I make it I might add some hot sauce for some added..."

    Reviewed Katharine Hepburn's Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Metlantis
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! These are the best Brownies ever!!! I served these warm with some cherries and whip cream!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites