Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marcie H

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #76733

    From Coos Bay, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seafood Dinner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By CristyLyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! The Scallops were too expensive for my budget but I did have some fresh Crab meat that I threw in just before serving. My husband's a fisherman and I'm always looking for more ways to fix fish. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! 107 reviewers can't be wrong and they weren't. These were fantabulous! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! They reminded me of my dad's banana fritters only better because they had blueberries! We loved them. My husband said this was a keeper. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Crisp for One

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was delicious! It was just right for the hubby and I. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "These buns were so good and easy too. I put them in the night before I baked them. It was a warm evening so in the morning they had raised over the edge the my pan. I poked them down and baked them. I also added some cinnamon. I think I will using a sheet pan next time. I also had to use instant vanilla pudding mix because that was all I had ..."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great salad. It goes just right with every type of meal especially those heavy holiday ones. Everyone loves it. I always ended up with an empty bowl. Thank you so much for sharing"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe doesn't need another review but I just had to add mine. Everyone loves this coleslaw! I use the packaged coleslaw mix but chop it a little finer for the hubby. I also use a little less lemon and vinegar because it get too runny. I always make a double batch because it goes so fast. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert is so good. It is taking top place on the Thanksgiving recipe list! It is so easy, too. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Panko Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By RecipeJunkie
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and yet So good! Loved it! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Salmon Patties With Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved the patties. My husband didn't like the sauce but he doesn't like mushrooms. My daughter and I loved it all. I did substitute home canned tuna because at the last minute we couldn't find our canned salmon. I will try it again this week. Hmmm Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites