Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marcy1

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28328

    From Calgary

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Beef Meatball Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Nine 1/2 fingers
    LinMarie says:

    "My Oma and Opa always had a pot of a very similar soup on when we came to visit. This and olliebollen, stompot, and croquettes are some of my favourite foods.Thank-you, Mr. Wapstra!"

    Reviewed Spotted Lizard Margaritas

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm rating this strictly on the description. Hysterical! I've added it to my cookbook and plan on making these with my girlfriends on the weekend..."

    Reviewed Baked Sole Fillets

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really tasty! In my opinion, the wine is what makes this sauce, It smelled amazing while cooking and tasted even better.Excellent recipe Lennie!"

    Reviewed Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent comfort food. The only change I made was using left over roasted corn. I'll make sure I make it again!"

    Reviewed Tropical Ambrosia

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By anita_90802
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really wonderful. It like almost like a pina colada... Yummy... I served in a graham cracker crust. One of the easiest and honestly best deserts I've had in a while."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, especially with the parmesan added."

    Reviewed Zucchini Ribbons With Basil Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "I did the same thing (frying them in butter).They were incredible! Definitely do this one again."

    Reviewed Spinach/Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible recipe! The only thing I did was leave out the poppy seeds.. but that's because this was part of a romantic dinner and I didn't want to look at poppyseeds stuck in his teeth! Highly recommended for anyone!"

    Reviewed Spinach, Bacon and Pine Nut Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Donnee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This is so easy to make. Great w/ salad and crusty bread."

    Reviewed Boerenkool Stamppot (Kale Hash)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this 6 stars I would! It reminded me of being a kid at my Opa and Oma's.Thanks..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites