Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marg P

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #194611

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barbecued Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This so easy and so good, i only had about a 1 hour marinating time and it turned out juicy and tender! Will make this often!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mean's Lamb You Can Eat With a Spoon

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing.....i could not find a red zinfandel so i used the red wine we were also drinking along side of the lamb. My guests said it was the best lamb they have ever eaten! A Keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now and it is fantastic as is or with some personal changes. I took someones suggestion and added cumin, then to kick it up a notch i sometimes will add chilpotles peppers to taste, depending on how hot you want it. This is the only refried bean recipes i use and have given it to many people.Thanks!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Islands China Coast Salad Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite dressing and now i can make it at home. I had some roasted garlic in the frige so i used one clove. This is a KEEPER.Thanks"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for our salad we had for supper...it was very good. I did decrease the vinegar and added a small amount of sugar. Will make this again.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cream of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a favorite. I had some frozen asparagus to use up and some left over boiled potatoes. I followed the recipes without changing anything except i did not add the cream as i did not think it needed it...it was perfect. Next time i will sprinkle cheese on it before serving it ."

    Reviewed Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I first saw this recipe on the "All-Recipe" web-site. There are 1337 reviews, most are 5 star. I was happy to find it here on zaar so i could keep it in my cook book. I did make some changes, i hate cooking spray to i bushed the tortillas with melted butter then sprinkled the cinnamon sugar. I baked these for 11 min. 30 sec. and they were nic..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Like every-one else, i used to mix til it looked right...Thanks."

    Reviewed Wild Rice, Dried Fruit and Toasted Hazelnut Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for christmas, everyone loved it. This will be the only stuffing i make for christmas.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  659 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Doubled the recipe as i had 6 breasts. Next time i will decrease the salt as i found it salty. I also simmered it by adding a small amount of water after browning and kept it covered until cooked, then added cream and butter. Will make this often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites