Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Margie Brock

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #19683

    From Effie

    Flag as Inappropriate

    157 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderbread Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Epi-curious
    LinMarie says:

    "When I read this recipe I thought how very strange but was willing to try it and quite frankly it was good. Although I liked the olives in this recipe my husband did not. I will probably tweak the seasonings to suit our tastes but will definitely try it again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bacon and Tomato Cups

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "How could anyone not like this dish?Super.thank youMargie"

    Reviewed Corned Beef N' Rice Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bayoucritter aka. angela
    LinMarie says:

    "Definite comfort food!Will be fixing again and again.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Super, super recipe.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Brunswick Stew for Your Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and easy. Prepared the night before and popped into the crockpot the next morning. Adjusted the seasonings to suit our Louisian taste. Will be fixing again.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Potato and Bacon Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this one very much and it will definitely be a keeper in our home. Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Shipwreck Ground Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ClassyMarySue
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my friends used to make a goulash (for lack of a better name) that was quite similar to this and I could never duplicate it exactly. This came really close. I omitted the chili powder because I don't use it but really enjoyed the recipe.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Aurora's Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipeThank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this dish.Different and basic.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Chicken Quiche With Potato Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "What a quick and easy recipe. This can be dressed up with other ingredients ( I did the second and third times and the fourth back to the basics) Thank you.Margie"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites