Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mari H

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138795

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "In a word, "Delicious!!!" This cake is more rich and chocolatey than anything I've had out of a box. Definitely worth the extra effort to gather up and measure out all the necessary ingredients."

    Reviewed Authentic Pork Lo Mein - Chinese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of this is is spot-on to what I've tasted in many chinese restaurants, even better than most. It was REALLY good. The only thing I'd change next time is the amount of noodles. The recipe calls for a pound of noodles but it seemed a little too much for the meat and veggies I had, so next time I will probably cook up 3/4 pound of noodl..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Cream Cheese Frosting (Extra Creamy Option)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The pictures don't even do this frosting justice. It was so light and fluffy and yet creamy at the same time. This recipe makes for a fantastic frosting. Everyone loved it. I will definitely be saving it to my online cookbook and using it again in future."

    Reviewed King Ranch Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Chella
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good but called for way too much chili powder, will put only 1/2 to 1 tbsp of chili powder next time. Also used 2 cups cheddar cheese mixed with 2 cups velveeta cheese"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent rice pudding! I added 1/2 tsp of cinnamon to the pot while it cooked and some raisins at the end but the flavor is fantastic, rich and creamy and heart-warming."

    Reviewed Carolyn's Favorite Hot Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Best hot wings I've ever had! I used Frank's redhot original sauce as opposed to the hotter buffalo hot sauce because I don't like my wings too hot, this was just spicy enough for me."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Leek Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and yet so delicious and so warm and comforting. I blended it to get a smoother texture. Everyone LOVED it. Thanks for posting the recipe for us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites