Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maria Azul

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #324733

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added a bit of vanilla extract. Then for the filling i did dulce de leche...just like my grandma used to make in Argentina when i was a little girl!!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Cordon Bleu Pockets

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great idea for a quick Saturday afternoon lunch!!! I didn't have ham...so i did not use it...HOWEVER...I cooked my chicken with a splash of soy sauce, and because i didn't have ham, I added 4 different types of cheeses...Mozzarella, A Mexican cheese blend, Parmesan cheese, and swiss cheese! It was absolutely wonderful!! Great Flavor!! :..."

    Reviewed Spinach filling for Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe....i did add some ricotta cheese to it....As i LOVE cheese!!! :)"

    Reviewed Easy, Speedy Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "i loved this recipe! The brown sugar added a little something to an otherwise dull sauce. I did only add 2 tbsp of brown sugar...because i WAS skeptical...but next time i'll make sure i'll use 3!! I also didn't have onions...it was very delicious! I used it on some ravioli that i made!!! :) Great easy, fast, and yummy!!"

    Reviewed Ravioli (Dough and Choice of 4 Fillings)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "the dough was soooo easy to make!! :) And wonderfully delicious!! I did use another two types of fillings i found....next time i'll try one of your fillings!!! :) GREAT recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Mozzarella Sticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loved mozzarella sticks and whenever we go to a restaurant he orders them!!! And he loved this recipe!! :) I used string cheese and it was definitely great!!"

    Reviewed Lemony Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "very lemony!!! great taste!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Three Cheese Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely cheesy and extremely wonderful!! I followed the recipe exactly and it was wonderful! DH loved LOVED LOVED it!!!!"

    Reviewed Classic Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "i love apple pie!! And i love this recipe!!!! :) I've never made pie before...and this was definitely a great first try!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dough!! :) I used 1/2 cup of wheat flour instead of 1.... it was great!! :) I've already made this twice!! DH loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites