Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Maria100

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #286572

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Turned out a bit less sweet than I had hoped for, but it was still great! :)"

    Reviewed Maple Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kater
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Did not take a long time to make, and when I made it and set it out, they disappeared very quickly!!"

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Joyce Heddin
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!! I made it with cashews instead of peanuts. All through the process, I kept thinking, this doesn't look like peanut (or cashew) brittle, but by the last step, it was exactly like store bought, and even better. Thanks so much for the simple recipe! :DOh, one tip, when you have it in the microwave, keep opening the door durin..."

    Reviewed Banana Coffee Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thanks for the great, easy to make recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Pb Chocolate Shake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make! "

    Reviewed Banana Breakfast Smoothie With Peanut Butter (Extra Thick and Cr

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SmoothieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I'm drinking it now! :)"

    Reviewed Blueberry Energy Shake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great! I'm drinking it right now. It was really easy to make and I did it without honey (I'm allergic). "

    Reviewed Pink and Green Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!! I just made it for my family for dinner and they loved it. Since we didn't have a few of the ingredients, I made it without the mayonnaise, cilantro and chili, but it was still wonderful!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Honeybeee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I made these cookies for my grandma's 80th birthday party and she loved them!!! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites