Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marianneee

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #665614

    From Monrovia, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy and so good! I microwaved the olive oil and garlic for a minute in the microwave instead of using the stove. Only needed to cook for 25 minutes."

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first pumpkin pie I had ever made and I will never look for another recipe!! It was amazing - better than the pie from Marie Callenders!"

    Reviewed Tile and Grout Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! My light green grout that had turned black was disgusting. Sprayed it on and let it sit for 10 minutes. Scrubbed the grout with on old tooth brush and used almost no "elbow grease" and the grout looks brand new! Going to try it on my shower grout next!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Raspberry Lemon Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "These are addicting! I omitted the alcohol because I didn't want to buy a bottle for 1 TB. These cookies were so amazing I might try the alcohol after all just in case they are even better."

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was heavenly. I had to half the ice cream base as I have a small ice cream maker. I did leave the pecan topping measurements the same. I had to sub walnuts as I had no pecans. We ate 1/2 the topping before the ice cream was even ready - absolutely to die for!!! Can't wait to try with Pecans ;)"

    Reviewed Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this multiple times and just love the recipe. You can change it up so many different ways."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cream Cake Filling

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. It set almost too good"

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out wonderful! I did only melt about 2Tb of butter and still had some left over. Amazing recipe"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this but I think next time I will add garlic and rice - I missed those flavors. But 5 stars for how easy it was to put together!"

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner for the Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. The first time I have ever made corned beef on my own!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites