Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marich

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369363

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Beer

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Lorraine Handlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Seasoned Salt instead of accent and added sliced fresh celery for some crunch. This was really good and the chops were tender. Served with rice and a veg."

    Reviewed Lemonade Cheesecake Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jezski
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on the 4th of July and after drizzling the glaze, used tubes of red and blue gel icing to jazz it up. All gone! Very moist and dense cake. Will make again."

    Reviewed Red Snapper Livornese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this recipe on the grill wrapped in foil. Used cod and added capers, not too much liquid. Great summertime meal."

    Reviewed Sole Fish Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Every bit was gone! Wasn't too sure about this one but it turned out delish. Used penne and extra cheddar, also salt and peppered each layer. A Keeper... Thanks"

    Reviewed Turkey Sausage and Bell Peppers Weight Watchers Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My recipe for Turkey Sausage and Peppers is similar to this one.Instead of chicken broth I use a can of diced tomatoes (Rotel). I serve this on hoagie rolls with a salad. Not exactly Weight Watchers but very good."

    Reviewed 3-Ingredient Pan-Simmered Italian Boneless Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mom67
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this before with no changes to the recipe but this time after the chops were done I removed them from the pan and put the sauce in a shallow bowl and used my stick blender to puree the sauce. I then added frozen peas and cooked farfalle pasta then put the chops on top. Served right from the pan, they were delish!Thank you again, Mom67"

    Reviewed Old-fashioned Linguine with White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this Friday and it was the best clam sauce I've tried so far.I was leery about the Old Bay Seasoning being of Italian descent. I never would have thought to use it. But it turned out delicious. Served with a salad and garlic bread."

    Reviewed Elegant Steak Dionne

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rottmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Used the exact recipe with no changes and it was delicious. I thickened the gravy with cornstarch and water, served with mashed potatoes and a veg. Thanks Rotty!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Fried Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By KS Farmwife
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these! They weren't difficult to make.Soooo crunchy. Eat 'em fast cause they disappear quickly.Didn't change a thing. I always keep shrimp in the house for Scampi, use them with lots of pasta dishes so this was a nice change of pace. Thank you..."

    Reviewed Sunday Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey Rich! I'm a Jersey-American-Italian and make the "gravy" every Sunday like clockwork. Your recipe is similar to mine. I sometimes brown some boneless pork butt cut into chunks for a different flavor. There's nothing like homemade "gravy"! Keep up the tradition."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites