Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marie #7

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #791480

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornbread Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By krittylea21
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best corn muffin recipes that I have tried. It is not dry and both my sons and my fiance really enjoyed these corn muffins, I used 1/4 cup honey for sugar, 1 cup milk for 11/4 cup milk is too much, 1/2 stick butter, melted for shortening. Thanks, girl. :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Espresso Lava Cakes With Espresso Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By megnbrycesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST!! Everyone needs to try it just once!! Great for entertaining!!"

    Reviewed Raspberries Creme Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, 5 star, the only thing I will add next time is a maybe a tablespoon of cornstarch to the berries to help retain the juice. Delicious! Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Cherry Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy. I added a 12 tsp. of lemon extract to the topping and it was so good I could have eaten the whole pie. This one is a keeper! Thanks. :)"

    Reviewed Lemon Pudding Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe. I added more lemon juice, because it just didn't taste like lemon pie. My family loves it. I have made it 2 times already. :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Blueberry Pudding Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This banana with cream cheese pudding is soo tasty. It is much better than the boxed mix. Soo melt-in-your-mouth good. I have a few suggestions though.. You MUST add strawberries or some sort of fruit (preferably berries)! It's absolutely a match made in heaven. Yum! Delicious! Thanks."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I brought them to my family and my relatives couldn't get enough. I'll definitely make them again. The cream cheese frosting that I used was a perfect compliment! :)"

    Reviewed Sahlab (Middle Eastern Pudding)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "top stuff!!! :)"

    Reviewed Mock Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "top stuff!!! :)"

    Reviewed Ambrosia Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "top stuff!!! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites