Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marilla R

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #690053

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Choco-Peanut Butter Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so very yummy!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Orzo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it! It was very simple to make and very tasty. Heated up well as leftovers which was another plus. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Perky Olive Penguins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By IAteMyGluestick
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! My husband loves olives, so I thought I'd surprise him with an army of penguins marching out of the fridge! I too used strips of roasted red peppers as scarves - and added a red pepper with a small dollop of cream cheese on the top to make a santa hat. Very novel appetizer!"

    Reviewed Dressed Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This added such a nice and unique flavour to peas - it made a great side dish for my salmon cakes!"

    Reviewed Turnip Puff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favourite way to cook turnip! I was on a mission to find different ways of cooking turnip, and this one wins hands down! Excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy indeed! I have done this many times now - with bone-in chicken (no skin) and chicken breasts, and thighs. It is simple, quick and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Braised Cabbage, Carrots & Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I'm always looking for different ways to cook cabbage - and this one is a new favourite! I substituted a leek instead of an onion. It makes a great veggie side!"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic!! I cooked the beans in a little chicken stock before frying - and the whole thing was very tasty indeed! The basic/garlic/sugar really creates a wonderful flavour. I will be making these again soon!"

    Reviewed Taco Spaghetti (OAMC)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and was very tasty! I also loved the convenience as my husband was more than capable of putting the second frozen casserole in the oven :)"

    Reviewed Rice Pilaf with Herbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful rice! I have never been particularly good cooking rice and usually cheat with the microwave, but no more! This rice is easy and very very tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites