Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marilyn Collari

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #145125

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Angel Hair Pasta With Basil & Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was almost tasteless. If I made it again I would use chopped Italian stewed tomatoes to add some zing."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and tastey. Needs some salt and pepper and maybe some parika. I used only thighs and came out really well."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Rigatoni

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit in my house. Easy, had all the ingredients on hand and of course, delicious. Into the faovrites it goes!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars and then some. Fabulous!!Simple, have the ingredients on hand and above all, couldn't get enough."

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter said this was "fabulous" and I agree. Makes up quickly as I always have a pot of spaghetti sause hanging around. Didn't have fresh moz but the frozen worked just a well. Yummmmmm!"

    Reviewed Pasta Fazool (Pasta and Beans With Sausage)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "All Ihave heard fro 40 years from DH is that grandma's pastafazool couldn't be beat. So I made this. When he didn't eat the kidney beans I knew something was up. He said "pastafazool is a soup". Not being Italian, how was I suppose to know? Turns out HE was thinking of pasta fagioli instead I guess. Anyway, this was delicious to my Polish taste bu..."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry,not for us."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Needs more spices. I added some minced garlic, S & P and some basil. It was quick to make and very filling. Will decrese the thyme as this is not a favorite herb."

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "Trying to find something comparable to Uncle Ben's Garlic butter rice, this surely came close. I used chicken broth to cook the rice in and at the end I added salt and peeper. Adding the salt was a mistake. My bad! Other wise it was quite good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mermaid's Tender Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "After finding this recipe I forgot to save it and only remembered that butter was stuffed under the skin. Forgot the onion and garlic part. Anyway, I rinsed the bird, dried it, filled the cavity with S & P then applied the butter. Baked it at 350 at 20 minutes per pound. It was awesome!!! Can't wait to make it again with the onion and garlic. Deli..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites