Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marina G

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #248218

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed veal marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and fabulous!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, really good and easy!I cut back on the honey and skipped the white sugar. I followed other's notes and slow cooked at 325 for the first hour, and then up to 375 for 1/2 hour or so. I'll finish them on the BBQ in the summer."

    Reviewed Brown Butter Spaghetti With Greek (Mizithra) Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is outstanding, really easy to do, and great with or without the optional ingredients.I hadn't thought of it as a side dish with lamb, I will definitely give that a try too!"

    Reviewed Green Beans Provencale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a number of times, I always use fresh green beans and usually use garlic instead of the shallots (because I always have it on hand). Great for a dinner party, I blanch the beans the day before and finish them in the pan."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made this for a dinner party and again for Christmas--the colours are perfect!Easy to make, you just need to undercook the tomatoes, and I cut back on the sugar (1/2 teaspoon is plenty in my opinion). I used fresh garlic--two small cloves, but you could also use pesto in place of the garlic, basil and salt."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "I hadn't roasted squash before, and I loved this! I used a buttercup squash, and reduced all proportions accordingly. Like others, I substituted olive oil for the butter, quicker and healthier.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Spring Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "We really didn't like this one. I made enough for a couple of meals and just threw it all out. It just didn't come together as a dish, it was more a bunch of ingredients that didn't fit together. In particular, the tarragon didn't fit, but I wouldn't bother to make this again to try something else."

    Reviewed Rosemary-Mustard Roast Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, we loved it! Had company for dinner, it was really easy to just put this in the oven with a separate pan to roast vegetables."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe, it turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. I had no problem getting it out of the ramekins. Next time I want to try adding some Grand Marnier."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and really fast! I cut back on the red pepper flakes to suit a child's taste, but think it would be better with them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites