Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MarineCorpsWife

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #920146

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "SO easy and good!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By goobergrl6
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounded so delicious but it just wasn't. It was not comfort food as it didn't stick to the stomach well. I'd recommend using turkey bacon and also browning the ground and draining to reduce the grease. It also needed a kick. I don't think I'd make this again but if anyone wants to try it, add some garlic or onions directly to the ground b..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I expected this to be so much better considering all the reviews? It was just so thin and runny, it seemed watery. Maybe the salsa I used? It's very possible I made a mistake though, I'm still learning! I am going to try again in a few weeks and see if I can modify it somehow to suit it more to my taste!"

    Reviewed Patriot Steak Tips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved these. I thought they were good too. Easy and inexpensive!"

    Reviewed Burrito Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By PaigeParkerMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I think it's kind of plain as is. I added black beans, green chiles with tomatoes, and I fried the meat up with some onions. With all those things added, it was delicious."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Olivia's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I added fresh sliced mushrooms. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Pork and Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious. My husband absolutely LOVED it. It was a little too salty for my liking so next time I may use turkey bacon to cut down on the saltiness and also the fat content. Thanks for posting this, I will be making this again for the hubby!"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this pot roast. I am making it again tonight and he can't wait. I usually use a small roast since it is just the 2 of us and add mushrooms, celery, baby red potatoes, and baby carrots."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By kbell22
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night with portobello mushrooms. I used butter and more bread crumbs as suggested and I added spinach into the stuffing. Everyone LOVED them. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites