Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marissa Genta Pineda

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233491

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this. We used boneless, skinless chicken breast and marinaded them for about three hours. We grilled the chicken on our gas grill and served it with rice and grilled veggies. Easy and delicious. It's our new favorite chicken recipe!"

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome. I made it three times in three days! I used a ten inch spring form pan and the first time, it came out perfect at 45 minutes. The other times, I had to go 55 minutes and cover the crumb top with foil to keep it from burning. I used frozen berries and the first time I rinsed them off to get rid of ice crystals. I think that's wh..."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful stuff! So easy and delicious! I decreased the vanilla to 1/2 teaspoon (personal preference)."

    Reviewed Harvest Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and easy to put together. It's also an easy recipe to tweak. I used turkey bacon and a bag of frozen veggies, but otherwise kept to the recipe as written. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is tasty and easy to put together. Even the kids who normally moan and groan when stir fry is served ate this up. I used a bag of frozen stir fry veggies and used up some broccoli and last two stalks of celery. Oh, and I used a thai soy sauce (which is a tad sweeter than traditional soy sauce.) ***just an update. I've found the texture..."

    Reviewed Chicken (Or Salmon) in a Zesty Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lassie
    LinMarie says:

    "I took the advice of another reviewer and halved the amount of lemon juice. Turned out perfect. Thanks for posting the recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garbanzo Beans/Chickpeas

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out tough."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Scones (Barefoot Contessa) Ina Garten

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and these turned out perfectly! I skipped the glaze--I didn't think they needed it. Delightful!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Ai Formaggi With Prosciutto and Peas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this with spaghetti, since I had no tortellini on hand. Turned out beautifully! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. Perfect texture, not too chewy, not too dry! I used an electric mixer to blend the butter, cocoa, sugar, and eggs, so the mixture was smooth and not grainy. Then I mixed the other ingredients in by hand. This is my favorite brownie recipe ever. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites