Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marissa Reedhead

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92758

    From Thunder Bay

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oriental Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never tasted green beans this good, my only regret was not having more!"

    Reviewed Baked Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This my go-to recipe every time I make lasagna. I've tried it with ground turkey as well and it was still a hit. I also usually use a jarred sauce to mix with the meat but this time I made my own from scratch."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheddar Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "We used peameal bacon and added some salt, pepper and garlic powder. It was excellent!"

    Reviewed Jenny's Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. I added a cup of craisins, did half splenda, half brown sugar and baked for 30 minutes. It was perfect! This tastes like a bowl full of oatmeal cookies!"

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent brownies, not sure what the previous reviewer meant by oily taste, we didn't get that at all. They were ooey and gooey and chocolatey. My 2 year old daughter said "mmm mmm mmm mmm mmmmmmmm!""

    Reviewed Bare Pantry Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted good but why oh why did you say ungreased pan? I nearly killed myself trying to get them out of my glass pan and it was lightly greased even though your recipe said ungreased. My husband refused to grease it as liberally as we normally would because the recipe specified ungreased."

    Reviewed Pickled Beets

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "I used whole cloves instead of allspice but the rest was the same. I love them!"

    Reviewed South Beach Diet Chocolate Cookies (phase 1)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By hopeitturnsout
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this far too bitter, needs more splenda I think. Good try though."

    Reviewed Easy Frosty Sherbet Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I had nothing but compliments when I served this at my sister's bridal shower. I used cranberry instead of grape juice and rainbow sherbert instead of pineapple but the combination turned out great. Everyone wanted the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe so much, I'm making it as a special dinner for Mother's Day. I omitted the sundried tomatoes and olives and found it made a very expensive tasting dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites