Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marla Ball

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56768

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed A-1 Bacon Onion Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "Great topped with a tomato slice & Miracle Whip & served with crinkle cut fries. Thank you for sharing such a great recipe. (smile)"

    Reviewed Stuffed Dogs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG...love these! Brings back wonderful childhood memories. (BIG SMILE) My mom would fix these & serve with yummy buttered corn. I do believe I'll be fixing these for dinner tonight. (smile)"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Missie72
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful cheesy meat & potatoes dish! My family loved it. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe. "

    Reviewed Cheese Steak Crescent Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Asha*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night using 2 lbs ground beef & a can of beef gravy. Making these modifications allowed me to make 2 pizzas. This was such a hit with the family, that we only had 1/2 a pizz left after everything was said & done. Thank you so much for sharing such a GREAT recipe. :o))Marlahttp://www.forgetmenotaromas.com - Our f..."

    Reviewed Simple Sugar Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this many times at home when I was younger. Comes in hand when there is no store bought syrup in the house. Thanks for posting & bringing back fond childhood memories. "

    Reviewed Crustless Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing such a great recipe. My family absolutely loved it. :o)))Marla"

    Reviewed Taco Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Robinsoz
    LinMarie says:

    "This would be a good dish to have at a New Year's Eve party. Thanks for sharing. Marla"

    Reviewed Tuna Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I fix a variation of these for my family since we don't like salmon. These are great with beans, fried potatoes & cornbread. Its a good ole' country dinner. "

    Reviewed Mexican Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this for dinner last night, stove top style. After the meat mixture was done, we poured it over our cornchips & topped with cheese it was yummy. Its like a taco salad without the lettuce. I have to admit, the cream of mushroom soup throw me for a loop. lol Thanks for sharing your recipe. Marla"

    Reviewed Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By vivmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks to this recipe, I tried the "no boil" necessary noodles for the very 1st time. I absolutely love how quick it was to put my lasagna together. Thanks so much for turning me onto a much quicker way of fixing lasagna. Now, I see us having lasagna more often. :o))Marla"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites