Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marla S

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #499271

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Caramelized Onion Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This roast was absolutely delicious I cooked it in the crockpot but I didn't have any apple juice on hand so I left that out and it still turned out wonderfulI added some baby carrots and thickened the gravy.There is another crockpot roast with the name "To Die For" but I think it should be the name for this recipe.Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert is awesomeI used splenda and a reduced sugar cake mix and it was still great"

    Reviewed Un-Boiled Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy and worked great I used boneless chicken breasts,which can really be dry if you boil them.They were moist , juicy and deliciousI plan on using this method every time from now on.I kept the chicken in the fridge and used it to make several dinners this week which made the meals quick and easy to prepare"

    Reviewed Light and Creamy Low Fat and Sugar Free Eggnog

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef tinaXXX
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves this he is diabetic and we all watch are sugar and fat intake.This is great stuff so creamy ,rich and delicious you really can't tell the difference between the high fat and sugar kind. i didn't have any brandy extract and it still turned out great"

    Reviewed Gyros (as close as you can get without the spit!)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted pretty authentic and the marinade is very tasty I'll be making this again and again"

    Reviewed Muenster Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't find this dish flavorful enough for our taste"

    Reviewed Best Eggplant (Aubergine) Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Dreamin1Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I whipped this up pretty quick and easy. Instead of frying the eggplant I broiled it.The dish turned out tasty and very low fat and healthy"

    Reviewed Unstuffed Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy and tasty recipe to make.It tasted a lot like my Mom's traditional stuffed cabbage recipe ,one which she never wrote down,haven't had it for a long timesince my mom isn't here to make it for me anymore.Great taste without the trouble my mom used to go through"

    Reviewed Hot Baked Cinnamon Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious and healthy dessert.I used Splenda and substituted apple pie spice and it worked just great.Its a great autumn recipe that I will make again"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Chicken & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By HeidiSue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy to make.I left out the pimentos and added mushrooms insteadThe whole family loved it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites