Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marly Deschauer

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28362

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I added a few other spices that my family loves and before you knew it..the house was filled with HOME-STYLE smells that we were all very excited to get a bite into! It did not disappoint! Was simply delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chinese Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I will have to say that according to the words of my husband "These are the best egg rolls I have ever tasted!" Thank you so very much for posting this recipe! Will now become a staple in my recipe index!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to tell whom ever is looking at making this recipe..DO IT! Our family loves pasta and especially spaghetti! This recipe has all of the charisma that one would expect from a delectible spaghetti sauce! I to also make a few changes, which are as follows: I add 1/4 the amount of water (as we like hearty sauce), I omit the sausage from time to ..."

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "unbeleivabliy delicious! I will never buy store boughten tartar sauce again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Indian Beef Madras Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lil Ms Tropical
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is a very vibrant dish that sent our senses soaring the whole time it was cooking. I used the crock pot approach to my recipe and it turned out wonderful! We wil be making this over and over again! Thank you Lil Ms Tropical!"

    Reviewed Tyler Florence's Ultimate Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! Thank you Jeesica K! We have spent a lot of time trying to find recipes that are similiar to those that you find in the suburbs of London and this is great! We did add a tad bit more salt and garlic powder to this recipe but otherwise was perfect!!"

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow... If anyone is looking for a quick, sure to please recipe for the calorie concerned... this is the one! I also added a bit of sugar to my fruit to take down the tartness. Thanks ladypit!"

    Reviewed Bierocks (German Hamburger- and Cabbage-filled rolls)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow.. I have also been looking for this recipe for quite sometime! I use sauerkraut insted of cabbage sometimes... It seems to give the filling a bit more dimension! Great recipe! Thank you FlemishMinx!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nanunanu
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!My husband and I are real ethnic food junkies but unfortunately live in a VERY rural area, so satisifying our craving for sushi, spring rolls, well pretty much anything of that nature, is out of the question. I highly recommend this recipe to anyone. I used the Thai Dipping Sauce for Spring Wrap or Egg Rolls Recipe #33113, great combo! Tha..."

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow... My husband and myself are already excited to make this again! (Maybe tomorrow :-)) Anyway, I did just add a tish more of the Chili powder and some additional spice in the form of habenaros and cayenne, but I assure you, the base recipe is GREAT!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites