Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marmushu

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #338461

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooked / Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and it is excellent! My family loves it and it is so simple to do. I have been asked for the recipe and email it from the Recipezaar site. We just had it two weeks ago and I will be making it again this weekend by popular request!"

    Reviewed Evacuation Tuna & Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Laurie & Roger
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times! My family loves it. I use peas instead of lima beans also. I'm copying ingredients right now to make ahead and serve for our first night camping this weekend! Sorry for the hurricanes, but thanks for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! My DH cut up too much green onion and celery for the salad, so I added some to the sauce. Didn't have cornstarch or cornflour - just used regular flour. I do not like green peppers, so left them out and added some wine as PeterOM suggested - AWESOME! This is going to be a repeat performance over and over again at my house! Thanks,..."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and got rave reviews, so I made two for Thanksgiving dinner at my brother's. IT IS AWESOME!! Very easy to do and looks great! I've never made cheesecake before and was happy about how easy this is. Just had to educate my son that one does not throw away the bottom of the springform pan! I will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a month or so ago as a OAMC meal. It was SO good! My son ate until it was all gone! This one is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Sahanaki with Greek Cheeses and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I may cut down on the amount of cheese - it turned out VERY cheesy - but no complaints! My family loved it and I will make it again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Cherry Preserves Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By little_wing
    LinMarie says:

    "I had two pork tenderloins, browned and baked them and added the sauce. Soooo goood! My picky son was turning up his nose at the cherries, but now says it's his favorite meat! His 14 year old friend asked for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Brenda Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "I used lemon cucumbers and they turned out crisp and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites