Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marquess

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147633

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Special Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The swiss really makes this dish. My husband and I made this with a few other "trial run Thanksgiving" dishes and it was the clear winner. We added some of those french fried onions sprinkled over the top during the last five minutes of baking and it was great."

    Reviewed No Zee French Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I was a little worried when I was chopping a whole onion to go into just one cup of rice, but wow. I'm glad I didn't change the recipe. Very savory and flavorful, and easy too. I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Mexican Seafood Filled Avocados (Aquacates Con Mariscos)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a very clean and crisp taste - the cilantro REALLY makes it pop. I made it for a friend's birthday dinner - I sliced the avacados and spread them out on a plate before putting the lettuce and seafood mixture on top. I thought there was a teensy bit much lime, but that's a personal preference. It was a big hit during dinner. Great recip..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made this a couple times now and it has been delicious and easy to make each time! I am so impressed with the simplicity of this for such an attractive and tasty outcome. It looks and tastes like something you'd order at a restaurant. I'm making this for my next dinner party for sure."

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice recently - once for family Thanksgiving and once for a potluck at work and they were a HUGE hit both times. The second time I added some crushed pecans along with the M&Ms and chocolate chips and it was a very tasty addition. Fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making chicken sort of like this for awhile now, but never would have thought of the lemon juice! Tried this out the other night and it was a big hit. I added some fresh chopped dill to mine and it brought out the lemon flavor even more. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mammafishy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband who is a big spinach fan and we LOVED it! Wonderful consistency and really fresh tasting, and also surprisingly filling. I made it just as directed, only adding a small handful of grated cheddar on top. I'll definitely be making this one again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites