Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MarraMamba

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #527607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1331 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and so easy to put together. Next time I will add a little more brown sugar"

    Reviewed Blueberry Fizzy

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious refreshing drink. It was gorgeous on a hot sunny day."

    Reviewed Peanut Noodles With Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, a burst of flavor and oh so easy to make, the family really enjoyed it,."

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs With Lime and Honey (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite a hit, everyone loved it. Easy to make and quick to cook, it was perfect for a busy dayl"

    Reviewed Manale's Bar-B-Que Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, we thoroughly enjoyed it. I just splashed amounts that seemed to our tastes and it came out perfectly"

    Reviewed Cottage Pie with a difference

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By wizkid
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious,.The cheese in the topping makes it great. Only change I made was to add some Worcestershire sauce"

    Reviewed Old Settlers Baked Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Comforting delicious baked beans, i used a mix of beans in a can rather than the baby butter as i couldn't find them, otherwise made as directed. Great for a rainy day"

    Reviewed Chipotle Mexican Grill Barbacoa Burritos by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy in the crockpot and a hit with the tummy"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Chicken With Coriander

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy and delicious. I slashed the chicken so it cooked faster"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Onion Patties/Latkes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Update: Still delicious. Thick thick batter, I am not sure why a few have difficulty with it, use dry and wet measuring cups and the milk is just enough to moisten the batter. oh were these good. (are..im still eating them lol) Thanks so much for the recipe. Made for the zaar cookbooks game"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites