Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MarraMamba

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #527607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1345 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cipolline in Agrodolce

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb superb flavor. I put the heat at medium and let it boil down more quickly as I was in a hurry, but these were outstanding, will make again and again"

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata - Giada De Laurentiis

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding dish. It was snapped up by everyone and we all wanted more. Used the full 1/3 cup lemon"

    Reviewed Batida De Coco (Brazil)

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, the only change I would make is to add more coconut to add extra flavor."

    Reviewed Ma's Cornbread Re-Make

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple, a savory cornbread that will be perfect with our beans and pork hocks tonight."

    Reviewed Klotski (Potato Dumplings in Chicken Broth)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe, the dumplings were a lot easier to make than i expected. I used a slow cooker for the Soups On challenge for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an outstanding cornbread, thoroughly enjoyed"

    Reviewed Honey-Lime Grilled Skirt Steak With Avocado-Tomato Relish

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I ate this delectable dish as a soft taco even with a little sour cream and loved it. So easy to make and fit my partiality to avocados perfectly. I will use the relish on other things like burgers too."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delightful, easy, yummy ribs. I used an apple butter sauce and it was perfect with it."

    Reviewed Kato's Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cornbread. Made exactly as directed and it came out perfectly, I used an 8 x 8 pan."

    Reviewed My Diabetic Country Cherry Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious, just right in the sweetening and a delight to eat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites