Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    D Marshall

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123321

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Cornmeal Batter Fish

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband just used this recipe and we liked it. He says the key is to use a cast iron skillet. The great thing is you can add spices to your liking. He only cooked 2 Flounder filets and had left over batter. He mixed some corn meal and sugar in it, and made some hush puppies."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Super Garlic Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE GARLIC & LOVE LOVE THIS! I didn't have chicken legs so I used boneless skinless thighs and OMG it is fantastic! Now, this is the only way I will eat thighs! Great dish, thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! The whole family loved em'!! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the ONLY chocolate chip cookie I make! We all love them!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The family loved it.The kids liked and everyone knows kids are picky. I will make this again.Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  841 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe by Kittencal!!I would give this 10 stars if I could!This is permanent part of our monthly menu, we have this every month. The family loves it.Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH found this on here and had to make it. Everyone loved it! I was really good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times. We love it. I have handed this recipe out to so many people becuz it's so good!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! So easy too!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG amazing!! I make this everytime we have company, it is an instant hit! I can't make enough!Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites