Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marta F.

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59798

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy! Family has requested we no longer have ground beef for tacos anymore....only this wonderful and healthy chicken! Yummmm! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chinese Buffet Style Donuts

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome...simple and delicious! We also tried them with powdered sugar...these were my favorite. mmm mmm good!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Crinkles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Easy....waiting for the 4 hours is very important, much easier to work with the dough, used to cheat and do the cake mix kind....not any more. These are soooo much better!"

    Reviewed Old Bay Shrimp Boil

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOWWWW! This is fabulous. The only change I had to make was that I didn't have old bay so I used zatarain's creole seasoning and a little cayenne. The times on all the steps are perfect. Very easy very fast with little prep time...THANX!"

    Reviewed New Jersey Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ladyshell2005
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for several years...hubby thinks it's a little bland but the rest of us love it! I put mine in the crockpot on high for 3 hours."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "easy...quick.....and delicious!! The sour cream and cheese is a must."

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Watters
    LinMarie says:

    "Made 4 different kinds of cookies yesterday....these were everyones favorite. yummy, cheap and easy!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first batch offudge I have ever made...I loved it!...easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Apple Pecan Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a bake-off at work and out of 14 desserts I won first place....definately eat when it's warm with vanilla ice cream!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites