Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Martha D'Arbanville

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107258

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bechamel - Basic White Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for my Thanksgiving last year and neglected to rate it. The milk infusion creats an increased level of flavor and compliments the vegetables. I am using it again this year. Thanx Kiwidutch"

    Reviewed Refrigerator Potatoes (Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By *That Girl*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Thanksgiving. Made one change. I mashed the potatoes with some milk (not in the recipe). I did everythinge else as written. They were wonderful and I will always make them this way."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous! I had never grilled pork chops before and was very wary. This was not only really delicious it was sooooo easy. I'm making it again tonight"

    Reviewed Hot Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Donna Schueller
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo easy and excellent results. I will make this many times again"

    Reviewed Lemon Crumb Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By aviva
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Substituted Orange rind and juice for the lemon and eliminated the parmesan. Excellent"

    Reviewed Moist Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mona
    LinMarie says:

    "Not just moist - soggy"

    Reviewed Pineapple Glaze for Baked Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By alec.reichert
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, quck and delicious. The small amount left over was great on ham sandwiches the next day. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully easy and delicious. Assembled it Christmas morning and baked it in the evening. I too added finely minced onion. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Sautéed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Margie Brock
    LinMarie says:

    "These were OK and very simple to make but cooking time was longer than expected and final dish had too much liquid. "

    Reviewed Chicken with Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so delicious. I've made it several times and have substituted regular onion for green onion, lemon juice for lime, and Italian parsley for cilantro. All were good but the original recipe is best"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites